EDITION SPÉCIALE

pages 1 /

entries / page:

10, 25, 50, 100

go to page:

1 2

load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic

New!

The collection spans more than 400 years of Swedish postal history. A regular postal service between Stockholm and Hamburg was established in 1620, but it took 16 more years before an actual postal administration was founded in 1636. This introduction of the organized postal System in Sweden is documented in the collection by two tremendous Gems of Swedish postal history: The Royal Decree ‘Postbaden’ of 1636 ans A letter of 1636 forwarded by this newly formed organization, the POST.
 
More than 200 years later, in 1855 a uniform postage rate domestically for Sweden was introduced with the system based on weight and using postage stamps, as was being done since 1840 in Great Britain. 
 
The following offer includes key pieces of the collection, from the pre-stamp period including rarest cancellations and most important documents of Swedish postal history. Of course you will also find mail to foreign destinations with wonderful frankings starting with the first stamps of Sweden.
 
Kersti and Bertil I. Larsson RDP are members of the Swedish Postal History Society (SSPD) since decades. Their research and knowledge is internationally acknowledged and Bertil is signatory of the Roll of Distinguished Philatelists (RDP), the most important and honourable award a philatelist can receive in life.
 
As a team, Kersti and Bertil have share their knowledge with the entire philatelic world by publishing articles in philatelic publications. Their outstanding and extremely well written up exhibits are a source of information not only for collectors of Swedish postal history, but also for passionate collectors of all philatelic collectible fields.
 
Kersti and Bertil have – since their beginnings – always relied on primary resources and have visited and exploited postal and postal museum archives in Stockholm, Copenhagen, London and Paris. They have worked through historical documents from the Swedish National Archives from 1636 to 1892 and make use of the acquired knowledge in all their publications and descriptions in their collections.
They have exhibited their collections worldwide since 1991 and have been awarded all levels of medals including International Large Gold 1997 in San Francisco, 1998 in Milan, 2008 in Bukarest, 2010 in Lisbon, 2012 in Jakarta.
 
According to Patrik Larsson, – Kersti and Bertil I. Larsson are such outstanding postal historians because they have the four characteristics needed to form and display great collections:
 
Knowledge of the postal history and the history of the country or area concerned, 
A good eye for the Quality of the material, 
Completeness of the material to show the central idea of the story told
The feeling for the Control of focus in publications and collections.
 
We are proud and honoured to present both of the collections of Sweden - Postal History until 1880 & Sweden - Postage Due Mail until 1892 in two EDITION SPÉCIALE.
 
170 pages, full-colour plates showing pages from the collection, hardbound with dust jacket, English

 

69.00 EUR

Article number: 425

load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic

New!

This Kersti and Bertil’s postage due collection is a treasure trove not only for postage due collectors, but also for any one collecting mail to foreign destinations from any other collectible area! Unbelievable the number of covers from the period when the postage was marked by hand and as impressive the quantity with the postage due marked by postmarks and postage due stamps! 
 
The inland part of this section shows so many very rare and early usages as probably no second collection does! Kersti and Bertil I. Larsson RDP are members of the Swedish Postal History Society (SSPD) since decades. Their research and knowledge is internationally acknowledged and Bertil is signatory of the Roll of Distinguished Philatelists (RDP), the most important and honourable award a philatelist can receive in life.
 
As a team, Kersti and Bertil have share their knowledge with the entire philatelic world by publishing articles in philatelic publications. Their outstanding and extremely well written up exhibits are a source of information not only for collectors of Swedish postal history, but also for passionate collectors of all philatelic collectible fields.
 
Kersti and Bertil have – since their beginnings – always relied on primary resources and have visited and exploited postal and postal museum archives in Stockholm, Copenhagen, London and Paris. They have worked through historical documents from the Swedish National Archives from 1636 to 1892 and make use of the acquired knowledge in all their publications and descriptions in their collections.
They have exhibited their collections worldwide since 1991 and have been awarded all levels of medals including International Large Gold 1997 in San Francisco, 1998 in Milan, 2008 in Bukarest, 2010 in Lisbon, 2012 in Jakarta.
 
According to Patrik Larsson, – Kersti and Bertil I. Larsson are such outstanding postal historians because they have the four characteristics needed to form and display great collections:
 
Knowledge of the postal history and the history of the country or area concerned, 
A good eye for the Quality of the material, 
Completeness of the material to show the central idea of the story told
The feeling for the Control of focus in publications and collections.
 
We are proud and honoured to present both of the collections of Sweden - Postal History until 1880 & Sweden - Postage Due Mail until 1892 in two EDITION SPÉCIALEThis Kersti and Bertil’s postage due collection is a treasure trove not only for postage due collectors, but also for any one collecting mail to foreign destinations from any other collectible area! Unbelievable the number of covers from the period when the postage was marked by hand and as impressive the quantity with the postage due marked by postmarks and postage due stamps!
 
The inland part of this section shows so many very rare and early usages as probably no second collection does!
 
Kersti and Bertil I. Larsson RDP are members of the Swedish Postal History Society (SSPD) since decades. Their research and knowledge is internationally acknowledged and Bertil is signatory of the Roll of Distinguished Philatelists (RDP), the most important and honourable award a philatelist can receive in life.
 
As a team, Kersti and Bertil have share their knowledge with the entire philatelic world by publishing articles in philatelic publications. Their outstanding and extremely well written up exhibits are a source of information not only for collectors of Swedish postal history, but also for passionate collectors of all philatelic collectible fields.
 
Kersti and Bertil have – since their beginnings – always relied on primary resources and have visited and exploited postal and postal museum archives in Stockholm, Copenhagen, London and Paris. They have worked through historical documents from the Swedish National Archives from 1636 to 1892 and make use of the acquired knowledge in all their publications and descriptions in their collections.
They have exhibited their collections worldwide since 1991 and have been awarded all levels of medals including International Large Gold 1997 in San Francisco, 1998 in Milan, 2008 in Bukarest, 2010 in Lisbon, 2012 in Jakarta.
 
According to Patrik Larsson, – Kersti and Bertil I. Larsson are such outstanding postal historians because they have the four characteristics needed to form and display great collections:
 
Knowledge of the postal history and the history of the country or area concerned, 
A good eye for the Quality of the material, 
Completeness of the material to show the central idea of the story told
The feeling for the Control of focus in publications and collections.
 
We are proud and honoured to present both of the collections of Sweden - Postal History until 1880 & Sweden - Postage Due Mail until 1892 in two EDITION SPÉCIALE.
 
170 pages, full-colour plates showing pages from the collection, hardbound with dust jacket, English

69.00 EUR

Article number: 426

load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic

New!

If you hear the name Eduard or Jack Luder, the experienced philatelist will immediately think of Corinphila. Over a period of eight decades, from 1925 to 1992, father and son Luder have made the nowadays oldest Stamp Auction House in Switzerland to an embodiment for Philately and Stamp Auctions. What many do not know: Over many years in secrecy Jack Luder has built up a fabulous collection of Old Switzerland from 1843 – 1863 as well as cancellations from 1850 – 1854. Only a few friends and acquaintances knew about this collection. Jack Luder who died in 2015 had shown only very few collectors his philatelic jems.

The extensive history of Eduard Luder, Jack Luder and Corinphila as well as the Collection of Old Switzerland of Jack Luder himself push the boundary of a publication in one volume. Thus, the editor Corinphila together with the family Luder have decided to publish the history as well as the big collection in two volumes.

Volume I of the collection of Jack Luder shows the traditional collection of the cantonal and national stamps of the years 1843 to 1863. Also in this volume you will find the history of Eduard Luder and Corinphila from the beginning in 1919 until his sudden and unexpected death in 1967.

Apart from the wonderful Old Switzerland collection both volumes also tell the history of Eduard Luder, Jack Luder and Corinphila in the years between 1919 and 1992. The well-known philately-historian and journalist Wolfgang Maassen RDP, FRPSL, has complexly looked into this voluminous history and told the story. At the same time, the family Luder was able to contribute numerous contemporary photographs and illustrations.

295 pages, full-colour plates showing pages from the collection, hardbound with dust jacket, german

69.00 EUR

Article number: 423

load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic

New!

If you hear the name Eduard or Jack Luder, the experienced philatelist will immediately think of Corinphila. Over a period of eight decades, from 1925 to 1992, father and son Luder have made the nowadays oldest Stamp Auction House in Switzerland to an embodiment for Philately and Stamp Auctions. What many do not know: Over many years in secrecy Jack Luder has built up a fabulous collection of Old Switzerland from 1843 – 1863 as well as cancellations from 1850 – 1854. Only a few friends and acquaintances knew about this collection. Jack Luder who died in 2015 had shown only very few collectors his philatelic jems.
 
The extensive history of Eduard Luder, Jack Luder and Corinphila as well as the Collection of Old Switzerland of Jack Luder himself push the boundary of a publication in one volume. Thus, the editor Corinphila together with the family Luder have decided to publish the history as well as the big collection in two volumes.
 
Volume I of the collection of Jack Luder shows the traditional collection of the cantonal and national stamps of the years 1843 to 1863. Also in this volume you will find the history of Eduard Luder and Corinphila from the beginning in 1919 until his sudden and unexpected death in 1967.
 
Apart from the wonderful Old Switzerland collection both volumes also tell the history of Eduard Luder, Jack Luder and Corinphila in the years between 1919 and 1992. The well-known philately-historian and journalist Wolfgang Maassen RDP, FRPSL, has complexly looked into this voluminous history and told the story. At the same time, the family Luder was able to contribute numerous contemporary photographs and illustrations.

215 pages, full-colour plates showing pages from the collection, hardbound with dust jacket, german

69.00 EUR

Article number: 424

load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic

Neu!

Nach Jahrzehnten des sammelns hat Kees Vlot eine außergewöhnliche Sammlung aufgebaut, die jetzt erstmals der Öffentlichkeit präsentiert wird.
 
Das dazugehörige Buch hat einen Umfang von 170 Seiten auf den vielen Unikate, Stempelproben, Farbproben, Stempel, Perfins und Postkarten dieser schönen Ausgabe abgebildet sind.
 
184 Seiten, Sammlungstafeln im farbigen Kunstdruck, Hardcover mit Schutzumschlag, zweisprachig in niederländisch und englisch

out of stock

Article number: 422

load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic

New!

Shown in two parts, the issues before the first official stamp and during the Civil War, this collection contains rare items, and some of them are among the jewels of American philately and postal history.

Many of the largest stamp collections of our time can be admired at exhibitions. However, not all collectors participate in philatelic competitions. Some large collections slumber in secrecy, many know of the existence, few might also know selected pieces of the collection - but in totality one can only first see those collections in an auction. Then, however, it is often too late to identify the “philatelic handwriting" of the collector or evaluate the collection for research.

The situation is similar with the collection "Erivan" by Helga and Erivan Haub. Both have in many years of collecting activities put together several outstanding collections, that would certainly have achieved awards at shows - if they had been exhibited.

170 pages, of which 151 are full-colour plates showing pages from the collection, hardbound with dust jacket, in English

69.00 EUR

Article number: 417

load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic

 

This book is about one of the most comprehensive and remarkable collections of this collecting area. It was the wish of Hilmar Kraus that excerpts and special features of his collection are presented in this book and thus made available to interested collectors and readers. A collection into which he put all his passion and meticulousness.

131 pages, of which 120 are full-colour plates showing pages from the collection, hardbound with dust jacket, German

69.00 EUR

Article number: 412

load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic

 

The postage stamps of France reflect, in their design and inscriptions, the turbulent political history of France. Almost every new stamp Issue owed its origin to a change in the political situation. At the same time, the classic stamps of France represent some of the highest standards of 19th century printing: works of art in miniature! 

112 pages, of which 93 are full-colour plates showing pages from the collection, hardbound with dust jacket, french

69.00 EUR

Article number: 414

load pic load pic load pic load pic

 

There hardly is another similar philatelic collection like the 'Amadeus' collection presented in this book! The collection has never been shown to the public and only excerpts are described here. The collection captivates due to the beauty and quality of the items of the German States and Classic Austria. The collector was able to incorporate both attributes - beauty and aesthetics - due to his many years of love for philately as well as his skilled eyes and exquisite taste. Many pieces of his collection have been previously owned by famous people like Burrus, Caspary, Boker or Kirchner. All items have been certified upon purchase in regard to genuineness and quality by recognized experts.

213 pages, of which 206 are full-colour plates showing pages from the collection, hardbound with dust jacket, German

69.00 EUR

Article number: 413

pages 1 /

entries / page:

10, 25, 50, 100

go to page:

1 2

EDITION SPÉCIALE

Seiten 1 /

Einträge / Seite:

10, 25, 50, 100

Gehe zu:

1 2

load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic

Neu!

69.00 EUR

Artikelnummer: 431

load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic

Neu!

Die Sammlung umfasst mehr als 400 Jahre schwedischer Postgeschichte. In 1620 wurde ein regelmäßiger Postservice zwischen Stockholm und Hamburg eingerichtet, aber es dauerte weitere 16 Jahre bis zur Gründung einer wirklichen Postverwaltung in 1636. Diese Einführung eines organisierten Postsystems in Schweden wird in der Sammlung durch zwei herausragende Edelsteine der schwedischen Postgeschichte dokumentiert. Das Königliche Dekret ‚Postbaden‘ von 1636 und ein Brief von 1636, der durch diese neu gegründete Organisation befördert wurde, der POST.

Mehr als 200 Jahre später, nämlich in 1855 wurde einen einheitliche Postrate für die Beförderung innerhalb Schwedens eingeführt, basierend auf Gewicht und mittels aufzuklebender Briefmarken, wie es schon seit 1840 in Großbritannien üblich war.

Das nachstehende Angebot beinhaltet Schlüsselstücke der Sammlung, von der Vorphila-Zeit einschließlich seltenster Abstempelungen und sehr wichtiger  Dokumente der schwedischen Postgeschichte. Natürlich werden Sie auf Stücke ins Ausland finden mit wunderbaren Frankaturen beginnend mit den ersten Briefmarken Schwedens.

Kersti und Bertil I. Larsson RDP sind seit Jahrzehnten Mitglieder der Swedish Postal History Societey (SSPD). Ihre Nachforschungen und ihr Wissen werden international anerkannt und Bertil ist Unterzeichner der Roll of Distinguished Philatelists (RDP), die bedeutendste und ehrenwerteste Auszeichnung die ein Philatelist in seinem Leben erlangen kann.

Als Team haben Kersti und Bertil ihr Wissen mit der gesamten philatelistischen Welt durch Artikel in philatelistischen Veröffentlichungen geteilt. Ihre außerordentlichen und extrem gut beschriebenen Exponate sind nicht nur für Sammler schwedischer Postgeschichte eine Quelle der Information, sondern auch für passionierte Sammler aller philatelistischer Sammelgebiete.

Von Anfang an haben Kersti und Bertil immer auf Primärquellen gesetzt und besuchten und verwerteten Postarchive und Postmuseumsarchive in Stockholm, Kopenhagen, London und Paris. Sie arbeiteten sich durch historische Dokumente des schwedischen National Archivs von 1636 bis 1892 und nutzten dieses Wissen in all ihren Veröffentlichungen und Beschreibungen ihrer Sammlungen. Seit 1991 stellten sie ihre Sammlungen weltweit aus und ihnen wurden alle Grade von Medaillen verliehen, einschließlich Internationales Großgold 1997 in San Francisco, 1998 in Mailand, 2008 in Bukarest, 2010 in Lissabon und 2012 in Jakarta.

Gemäß Patrick Larsson sind Kersti und Bertil I. Larsson solch außerordentliche Postgeschichtler weil sie die vier Eigenschaften haben, die man braucht um solch großartige Sammlungen zusammen- und auszustellen.

Kenntnisse der Postgeschichte und der Geschichte des Landes oder des betreffenden Gebietes, ein gutes Auge für die Qualität des Materials Vollständigkeit des Materials um die zentrale Idee der zu erzählenden Geschichte darzulegen, das Gefühl dafür, in den Veröffentlichungen und den Sammlungen den Fokus nicht zu verlieren.

Wir sind stolz und geehrt Ihnen beide Sammlungen von Schweden – Postgeschichte bis 1880 & Schweden – Nachporto bis 1892 in zwei EDITION SPÉCIALE zu präsentieren.

 

170 Seiten, Sammlungstafeln im farbigen Kunstdruck, Hardcover mit Schutzumschlag, englisch

69.00 EUR

Artikelnummer: 425

load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic

Neu!

Diese Nachporto-Sammlung von Kersti und Bertil ist eine Schatztruhe nicht nur für Nachporto-Sammler, sondern auch für jeden Sammler anderer Gebiete der Post ins Ausland sammelt. Unglaublich diese Anzahl von Briefen der Zeitperiode in der das Porto handschriftlich vermerkt wurde und beeindruckend die Menge der Stücke mit Nachportostempeln und Nachportomarken!

Der Inlandteil dieses Abschnitts zeigt so viele sehr seltene und frühe Verwendungen wie wohl in keiner zweiten Sammlung zu finden sind!

Kersti und Bertil I. Larsson RDP sind seit Jahrzehnten Mitglieder der Swedish Postal History Societey (SSPD). Ihre Nachforschungen und ihr Wissen werden international anerkannt und Bertil ist Unterzeichner der Roll of Distinguished Philatelists (RDP), die bedeutendste und ehrenwerteste Auszeichnung die ein Philatelist in seinem Leben erlangen kann.

Als Team haben Kersti und Bertil ihr Wissen mit der gesamten philatelistischen Welt durch Artikel in philatelistischen Veröffentlichungen geteilt. Ihre außerordentlichen und extrem gut beschriebenen Exponate sind nicht nur für Sammler schwedischer Postgeschichte eine Quelle der Information, sondern auch für passionierte Sammler aller philatelistischer Sammelgebiete.

Von Anfang an haben Kersti und Bertil immer auf Primärquellen gesetzt und besuchten und verwerteten Postarchive und Postmuseumsarchive in Stockholm, Kopenhagen, London und Paris. Sie arbeiteten sich durch historische Dokumente des schwedischen National Archivs von 1636 bis 1892 und nutzten dieses Wissen in all ihren Veröffentlichungen und Beschreibungen ihrer Sammlungen. Seit 1991 stellten sie ihre Sammlungen weltweit aus und ihnen wurden alle Grade von Medaillen verliehen, einschließlich Internationales Großgold 1997 in San Francisco, 1998 in Mailand, 2008 in Bukarest, 2010 in Lissabon und 2012 in Jakarta.

Gemäß Patrick Larsson sind Kersti und Bertil I. Larsson solch außerordentliche Postgeschichtler weil sie die vier Eigenschaften haben, die man braucht um solch großartige Sammlungen zusammen- und auszustellen.

Kenntnisse der Postgeschichte und der Geschichte des Landes oder des betreffenden Gebietes, ein gutes Auge für die Qualität des Materials Vollständigkeit des Materials um die zentrale Idee der zu erzählenden Geschichte darzulegen, das Gefühl dafür, in den Veröffentlichungen und den Sammlungen den Fokus nicht zu verlieren.

Wir sind stolz und geehrt Ihnen beide Sammlungen von Schweden – Postgeschichte bis 1880 & Schweden – Nachporto bis 1892 in zwei EDITION SPÉCIALE zu präsentieren.

170 Seiten, Sammlungstafeln im farbigen Kunstdruck, Hardcover mit Schutzumschlag, englisch
 
 

 

69.00 EUR

Artikelnummer: 426

load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic

Neu!

Hört man den Namen Eduard oder Jack Luder, so denkt der erfahrene Philatelist sogleich an Corinphila. Vater und Sohn Luder haben über acht Jahrzehnte das heute älteste Briefmarken-Auktionshaus der Schweiz zwischen 1925 und 1992 zu einem Inbegriff für Philatelie und Briefmarken-Auktionen werden lassen. Was viele nicht wissen: Jack Luder hat im Verborgenen über viele Jahre eine grossartige Kollektion Altschweiz von 1843 – 1863 sowie Abstempelungen 1850 – 1854 aufgebaut. Nur wenige Freunde und Bekannte wussten von dieser Sammlung, ganz wenigen Sammlern hat der im Juni 2015 verstorbene Jack Luder seine philatelistischen Schätze jemals gezeigt.

Sowohl die umfangreiche Geschichte von Eduard Luder, Jack Luder und der Corinphila, wie auch die Altschweiz-Kollektion von Jack Luder selbst, sprengen mit ihrem Umfang die Möglichkeiten der Veröffentlichung in einem Buchband. Deshalb hat sich der Herausgeber Corinphila Auktionen gemeinsam mit der Familie Luder entschlossen, sowohl die Geschichte, wie auch die grosse Sammlung in zwei Bände zu unterteilen.

Band I der Sammlung Jack Luder zeigt den traditionellen Sammlungsteil der Kantonal- und Bundesmarken aus den Jahren 1843 bis 1863. In diesem Band wird auch die Geschichte von Eduard Luder und der Corinphila von den Anfängen 1919 bis zu seinem plötzlichen und unerwarteten Ableben im Jahr 1967 erzählt.

Neben der wunderschönen Altschweiz-Kollektion wird in den beiden Büchern auch die Geschichte von Eduard Luder, Jack Luder und der Corinphila in den Jahren zwischen 1919 und 1992 erzählt. Der bekannte Philatelie-Historiker und Journalist Wolfgang Maassen RDP, FRPSL, hat die umfangreiche Geschichte jetzt erstmals aufwendig recherchiert und erzählt. Gleichzeitig konnte die Familie Luder die Geschichte mit zahlreichen zeitgenössischen Fotos und Abbildungen ergänzen.

295 Seiten, Sammlungstafeln im farbigen Kunstdruck, Hardcover mit Schutzumschlag, deutsch

69.00 EUR

Artikelnummer: 423

load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic

Neu!

Hört man den Namen Eduard oder Jack Luder, so denkt der erfahrene Philatelist sogleich an Corinphila. Vater und Sohn Luder haben über acht Jahrzehnte das heute älteste Briefmarken-Auktionshaus der Schweiz zwischen 1925 und 1992 zu einem Inbegriff für Philatelie und Briefmarken-Auktionen werden lassen. Was viele nicht wissen: Jack Luder hat im Verborgenen über viele Jahre eine grossartige Kollektion Altschweiz von 1843 – 1863 sowie Abstempelungen 1850 – 1854 aufgebaut. Nur wenige Freunde und Bekannte wussten von dieser Sammlung, ganz wenigen Sammlern hat der im Juni 2015 verstorbene Jack Luder seine philatelistischen Schätze jemals gezeigt.

Sowohl die umfangreiche Geschichte von Eduard Luder, Jack Luder und der Corinphila, wie auch die Altschweiz-Kollektion von Jack Luder selbst, sprengen mit ihrem Umfang die Möglichkeiten der Veröffentlichung in einem Buchband. Deshalb hat sich der Herausgeber Corinphila Auktionen gemeinsam mit der Familie Luder entschlossen, sowohl die Geschichte, wie auch die grosse Sammlung in zwei Bände zu unterteilen.

Band II präsentiert die einmalige Kollektion der Altschweiz-Abstempelungen auf den Orts-Post-, Poste Locale und Rayon Markenausgaben von 1850 bis 1854. Ergänzt wird dieser Band II von der Geschichte Jack Luders und der Corinphila seit dem Eintritt von Jack als junger Mann in das Familien-Unternehmen 1957, sowie ab der Übernahme der Firmenleitung 1967 bis zu seinem Ausscheiden 1992.

Neben der wunderschönen Altschweiz-Kollektion wird in den beiden Büchern auch die Geschichte von Eduard Luder, Jack Luder und der Corinphila in den Jahren zwischen 1919 und 1992 erzählt. Der bekannte Philatelie-Historiker und Journalist Wolfgang Maassen RDP, FRPSL, hat die umfangreiche Geschichte jetzt erstmals aufwendig recherchiert und erzählt. Gleichzeitig konnte die Familie Luder die Geschichte mit zahlreichen zeitgenössischen Fotos und Abbildungen ergänzen.

215 Seiten, Sammlungstafeln im farbigen Kunstdruck, Hardcover mit Schutzumschlag, deutsch

69.00 EUR

Artikelnummer: 424

load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic

 

Nach Jahrzehnten des sammelns hat Kees Vlot eine außergewöhnliche Sammlung aufgebaut, die jetzt erstmals der Öffentlichkeit präsentiert wird.
 
Das dazugehörige Buch hat einen Umfang von 170 Seiten auf den vielen Unikate, Stempelproben, Farbproben, Stempel, Perfins und Postkarten dieser schönen Ausgabe abgebildet sind.
 
184 Seiten, Sammlungstafeln im farbigen Kunstdruck, Hardcover mit Schutzumschlag, zweisprachig in niederländisch und englisch

leider ausverkauft

Artikelnummer: 422

load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic

Neu!

Aufgeteilt in zwei Zeitabschnitte, die Ausgaben vor Einführung der ersten offiziellen Briefmarken und während des Bürgerkrieges, beinhaltet diese Sammlung einige der seltensten Stücke Amerikanischer Philatelie und Postgeschichte.

Viele der größten Briefmarken-Sammlungen unserer Zeit kann man auf Ausstellungen bewundern. Jedoch beteiligen sich nicht alle Sammler an den philatelistischen Wettbewerben. Einige große Sammlungen schlummern im Verborgenen, viele wissen ob der Existenz, einige wenige kennen vielleicht auch ausgewählte Stücke der Kollektion - aber in Gesamtheit kann man jene Sammlungen meist erst beim Verkauf betrachten. Dann ist jedoch oft zu spät, die "philatelistische Handschrift" des Sammlers zu identifizieren oder die Sammlung für die Forschung auszuwerten.

Ähnlich verhält es sich mit der Sammlung "Erivan" von Helga und Erivan Haub. Beide haben in langjähriger Sammlertätigkeit mehrere hervorragende Kollektionen zusammengetragen, die auf Ausstellungen sicherlich Auszeichnungen erzielen könnten - wenn Sie denn ausgestellt werden würden.

170 Seiten, davon 151 Seiten Sammlungstafeln im farbigen Kunstdruck, in Leinen gebunden mit Schutzumschlag, in englischer Sprache.

69.00 EUR

Artikelnummer: 417

load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic

 

Bei diesem Buch handelt es sich um eine der umfangreichsten und bedeutendsten Sammlungen dieses Sammelgebietes. Es war der Wunsch von Hilmar Kraus, Ausschnitte und Besonderheiten seiner Sammlung im Rahmen eines Buches zu veröffentlichen und interessierten Sammlern und Lesern zur Verfügung zu stellen. Eine Sammlung, der er sich mit Leidenschaft und Akribie hingab.

131 Seiten, davon 120 Seiten Sammlungstafeln im farbigen Kunstdruck, Hardcover mit Schutzumschlag, deutsch

69.00 EUR

Artikelnummer: 412

load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic load pic

 

Die Briefmarken Frankreichs spiegeln in Gestaltung und Inschriften des Markenbildes die wechselvolle politische Geschichte Frankreichs. Fast jede neue Markenausgabe hatte ihren Ursprung in veränderten politischen Rahmenbedingungen. Gleichzeitig repräsentieren die klassischen Briefmarken Frankreichs einige der hochwertigen drucktechnischen Erzeugnisse des 19. Jahrhunderts: Kunstwerke im Miniaturformat!

112 Seiten, davon 93 Seiten Sammlungstafeln im farbigen Kunstdruck, Hardcover mit Schutzumschlag, französisch

69.00 EUR

Artikelnummer: 414

load pic load pic load pic load pic

 

Es gibt wohl kaum eine vergleichbare philatelistische Sammlung wie die in diesem Buch vorgestellte Sammlung 'Amadeus'! Diese Sammlung, die in diesem Buch in Auszügen gezeigt wird, ist in der Öffentlichkeit niemals präsentiert worden. Die Kollektion besticht durch Schönheit und Qualität der Stücke der Altdeutschen Staaten und Altösterreichs. Beide Attribute - Schönheit und Ästhetik - konnte der Sammler dank seiner langjährigen Liebe für exquisite Philatelie mithilfe seines geschulten Auges und seines ausgeprägten Geschmacks in seine Sammlung einfließen ließ. Etliche Stücke seiner Sammlung haben bekannte Vorbesitzer wie Burrus, Caspary, Boker oder Kirchner. Alle Stücke wurden bei Erwerb von anerkannten Prüfern (meist Mitglied im Bund Philatelistischer Prüfer (BPP) - auf Echtheit und Qualität geprüft.

213 Seiten, 206 Sammlungstafeln im farbigen Kunstdruck, Hardcover mit Schutzumschlag, deutsch

69.00 EUR

Artikelnummer: 413

Seiten 1 /

Einträge / Seite:

10, 25, 50, 100

Gehe zu:

1 2