Auctions

371st Auction

24 – 28 September 2019 in Wiesbaden

Heinrich Koehler invites visitors to the traditional international autumn auction, whose program fits seamlessly into the series of top auctions this year. Five special catalogues document unique collections, from Germany via the Caucasus to the Danish West Indies. In addition, an impressive main catalogue offers various special sections as well as an incredible range of attractive philatelic and postal history material from Europe and the whole world.

371st Auction

  • Germany after 1945 - The "George Marshall" Collection (part III)
  • Saarland and Saar Territory 1920-59 - The Axel Kruse Collection
  • German States - Selected items from the Baron von Scharfenberg Collection
  • Ireland - The Path to Independence - The "Dublin" Collection (part II)


German States - The ERIVAN Collection

8th of June 2019 in Wiesbaden

 

German States - The ERIVAN Collection


STOCKHOLMIA 2019 & ERIVAN Worldwide Rarities

June 1st. 2019 in Stockholm

While the first STOCKHOMIA 2019 auction catalogue contains a large variety of rare stamps and post-historical letters from various consignors, the second STOCKHOLMIA 2019 auction catalogue features international rarities from the ERIVAN collection.

A total of 12 experts from our companies were involved in the implementation and philatelic descriptions. With the two STOCKHOLMIA 2019 Rarities Auctions you have the opportunity to complete your collections with rare and valuable items. Perhaps by purchasing a dream item you are taking advantage of the opportunity to start a new collection? Many of the stamps and letters on offer have not been on the market for years or even decades!

STOCKHOLMIA 2019 & ERIVAN Worldwide Rarities


368th Auction

26 – 30 March 2019 in Wiesbaden

From Saxony to the Danish West Indies, from early postal history to modern philately: rarities and exceptional top-class collections

The programme for the 368th auction of Germany's oldest stamp auction house is again impressive with philatelic and postal history material of the highest standard. Three special catalogues with unique collections and many special sections in an overwhelming main catalogue speak in a clear language. The spectrum ranges from early postal history to modern philately, from Germany to Europe and worldwide, and offers almost everything the collector's heart desires.

368th Auction
  • Germany after 1945 - The "George Marshall" Collection (part II)
  • Incoming mail from Central- and South America to Italy 1837-1889 - The Dr. Giorgio Magnani Collection
  • Belgium - Postal History 1459-1794 - The Jürgen Briese Collection
  • Commercial Zeppelin Mail 1928-1937 - The Dickson H. Preston Collection
  • Kingdom of Württemberg - The Gerhard Kümmel Collection
  • WITU protectorate area Postal History
  • Palestine Mandat Post Offices


367th Auction

25 – 29 September 2018 in Wiesbaden

Philatelic delights and high excitement this autumn

A wide selection of attractive philately and postal history. The highlights include two major collections, "Germany 1870–1954" and "The Saar Area and Saarland 1920–1959", each documented in a special catalogue. The first part of the sale is a special "Germany post-1945" collection, featuring a number of coveted rarities and promising high excitement.

367th Auction
  • Germany from 1945 - The "George Marshall" Collection
  • German Reich Inflation - OPD-Prints
  • Propaganda forgeries
  • All World Classic - The Carl Julius Leverkus Collection
  • Luxembourg from 1852


366th Auction

19th – 24th March 2018 in Wiesbaden

A colourful bouquet of philatelic treasures is to be found in the Heinrich Köhler Spring Auction.

Once again an outstanding range of exquisite philatelic and postal history material from Germany to Europe and worldwide awaits collectors in this year's spring auction. Five impressive special catalogues and a main catalogue with many attractive special items once again offer a unique selection of valuable stamps, rare covers and high-quality collections - many top-class items included! A fascinating and refreshing selection of international philatelic material is waiting for you!

366th auction


Auction Archive

The auction archive is temporarily not available.

Auctions

STOCKHOLMIA 2019 & ERIVAN Worldwide Rarities

1. Juni 2019 in Stockholm

Während der erste STOCKHOMIA 2019 Auktionskatalog eine grosse Vielfalt seltener Briefmarken und postgeschichtlicher Briefe verschiedener Einlieferer enthält, zeichnet sich der zweite STOCKHOLMIA 2019 Auktionskatalog durch Internationale Raritäten aus der Sammlung ERIVAN aus.

Insgesamt waren an der Realisierung und den philatelistischen Beschreibungen 12 Experten unserer Unternehmen beteiligt. Mit den beiden STOCKHOLMIA 2019 Raritäten Auktionen haben Sie die Gelegenheit Ihre Sammlungen mit seltenen und wertvollen Stücken zu ergänzen. Vielleicht nutzen Sie mit dem Erwerb eines Traumstückes die Chance zum Beginn einer neuen Sammlung? Viele der angebotenen Marken und Briefe waren seit Jahren oder sogar Jahrzehnten nicht am Markt angeboten!

STOCKHOLMIA 2019 & ERIVAN Worldwide Rarities


368. Auktion

26. – 30. März 2019 in Wiesbaden

Von Sachsen bis Dänisch-Westindien, von früher Postgeschichte bis zu moderner Philatelie

Das Programm der 368. Versteigerung von Deutschlands ältestem Briefmarkenauktionshaus beeindruckt erneut mit Philatelie und Postgeschichte auf höchstem Niveau. Drei Sonderkataloge mit einzigartigen Sammlungen sowie zahlreiche Sonderteile in einem überwältigenden Hauptkatalog sprechen eine eindeutige Sprache. Die Bandbreite reicht von früher Postgeschichte bis zu moderner Philatelie, von Altdeutschland über Europa bis Übersee, und bietet nahezu alles, was das Sammlerherz begehrt.

368. Auktion
  • Deutschland nach 1945 - Die Sammlung “George Marshall” (Teil II)
  • Eingehende Post von Mittel- und Südamerika nach Italien 1837-1889 - Die Sammlung Dr. Giorgio Magnani
  • Postgeschichte Belgien 1459-1794 - Die Sammlung Jürgen Briese
  • Zeppelin - Firmen- und Passagierpost 1928-1937 - Die Sammlung Dickson H. Preston
  • Königreich Württemberg Kreuzerzeit - Die Sammlung Gerhard Kümmel
  • WITU Schutzgebiet Postgeschichte
  • Palästina Mandatspost


367. Auktion

25. – 29. September 2018 in Wiesbaden

Philatelistische Freuden und Hochspannung im Herbst

Großartige Auswahl reizvoller Philatelie und Postgeschichte. Zu den Highlights gehören zwei großartige Kollektionen „Deutschland 1870–1954“ und „Saargebiet und Saarland 1920–1959“, die jeweils in einem Sonderkatalog dokumentiert werden. Der erste Teil der Auflösung einer Spezialsammlung „Deutschland nach 1945“ mit zahlreichen gesuchten Raritäten verspricht ebenfalls Hochspannung.

367. Auktion
  • Deutschland ab 1945 – Die „George Marshall“ Sammlung
  • Deutsches Reich Inflation – OPD-Drucke
  • Propagandafälschungen
  • Alle Welt Klassik - Die Sammlung Carl Julius Leverkus
  • Luxemburg ab 1852


366. Auktion

19. – 24. März 2018 in Wiesbaden

Ein bunter Strauß philatelistischer Kostbarkeiten bei der Heinrich Köhler Frühjahrsauktion.

Eine erneut herausragende Bandbreite erlesener Philatelie und Postgeschichte von Deutschland über Europa bis Übersee erwartet die Sammler zur diesjährigen Frühjahrsauktion. Fünf beeindruckende Sonderkataloge sowie ein Hauptkatalog mit einigen attraktiven Sonderteilen präsentieren wieder einmal eine einmalige Auswahl wertvoller Briefmarken, seltener Belege und hochwertiger Sammlungen – zahlreiche Spitzenstücke inklusive!

366. Auktion


Kataloge


STOCKHOLMIA 2019 Worldwide Rarities

STOCKHOLMIA 2019 Worldwide Rarities


ERIVAN Worldwide Rarities

ERIVAN Worldwide Rarities


 

 


Auktionsarchiv

Das Auktionsarchiv ist derzeit nicht verfügbar.