Imprint

Publisher:
Heinrich Koehler Auctions GmbH & Co. KG

Headquarters of the company and postal address:

Wilhelmstraße 48
65183 Wiesbaden
Germany

Register of companies: Wiesbaden HRA 4771
VAT-Id-No.: DE213090925
Telephone: 0049(0)611-393 81
Fax: 0049(0)611-393 84
Email: info@heinrich-koehler.de

General Partner: Heinrich Koehler Verwaltungs GmbH (Wiesbaden HRB 12238)

Management and textual responsibility: Dietrich Michelson


Copyright © Heinrich Koehler Auktionshaus GmbH & Co. KG, 2014

The contents and structure of all of the web pages prepared by Heinrich Koehler Auctions GmbH & Co. Kg are protected by copyright. The use of data in any form requires prior consent of Heinrich Koehler Auctions.

Webdesign 2014:
Jens Schellhase — Corporate Design and Webdesign Cologne

Basic concept and realisation:
E-Mail: info@explosive-marketing.de
Homepage: www.explosive-marketing.de

LEGAL MATTERS

1. All information provided by Heinrich Koehler Auctions GmbH & Co. KG has been carefully prepared and is regularly examined and updated. The information is, however, for legal reasons subject to the proviso that it is not guaranteed.

2. Despite the great care taken with the content of the website, Heinrich Koehler Auctions GmbH & Co. KG accepts no responsibility for the content of external pages which you may arrive at by inference or via a hyperlink from www.heinrich-koehler.de. The relevant companies are solely responsible for the contents and offers found on external pages.

REFERENCES TO NATIONAL SOCIALIST EMBLEMS AND SYMBOLS

In the case of covers, literature etc., which exhibit illustrations or other usages of National Socialist emblems or symbols, the bidder is obliged to acquire these only for historical and collecting purposes. They are in no way to be used for propaganda, in particular with reference to § 86 StGB.


Mandatory information according to the Regulation (EU) No 524/2013 of the European Parliament and of the Council:

Follow this link to the website of the European Commission’s entity for online dispute resolution for consumer disputes: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

Impressum

Herausgeber:
Heinrich Köhler Auktionshaus GmbH & Co. KG

Sitz der Gesellschaft und postalische Anschrift:

Wilhelmstraße 48
65183 Wiesbaden
Deutschland

Handelsregister: Wiesbaden HRA 4771
USt-IdNr.: DE213090925
Telefon: 0049(0)611-393 81
Telefax: 0049(0)611-393 84
Email: info@heinrich-koehler.de

Komplementär: Heinrich Köhler Verwaltungs GmbH (Wiesbaden HRB 12238)

www-Domains: heinrich-koehler.de

Geschäftsführung und inhaltlich verantwortlich: Dietrich Michelson

Copyright © Heinrich Köhler Auktionshaus GmbH & Co. KG, 2014

Inhalt und Struktur aller von der Heinrich Köhler Auktionshaus GmbH & Co. KG bereitgestellten Webseiten sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Datenverwendung jedwelcher Form bedarf der vorherigen Zustimmung der Heinrich Köhler Auktionshaus GmbH & Co. KG.

Webdesign 2014:
Jens Schellhase — Corporate Design und Webdesign aus Köln

Grundkonzeption und Realisierung:
E-Mail: info@explosive-marketing.de
Homepage: www.explosive-marketing.de

RECHTSHINWEISE

1. Alle Informationen der Heinrich Köhler Auktionshaus GmbH & Co. KG wurden mit Sorgfalt zusammengestellt und werden regelmäßig geprüft und aktualisiert. Die Angaben erfolgen aus rechtlichen Gründen dennoch unter Vorbehalt und sind ohne Gewähr.

2. Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernimmt das Heinrich Köhler Auktionshaus GmbH & Co. KG keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Seiten, auf die Sie durch Anregung oder einen Hyperlink von www.heinrich-koehler.de gelangen. Für die Inhalte und Angebote externer Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

HINWEISE ZU NS-EMBLEMEN UND SYMBOLEN

Bei Belegen, Literatur u.ä., die Abbildungen oder sonstige Verwendungen von NS-Emblemen oder -Symbolen aufweisen, verpflichtet sich der Bieter, diese lediglich für historisch-wissenschaftliche Sammelzwecke zu erwerben. Sie sind in keiner Weise propagandistisch, insbesondere im Sinne des § 86 StGB, zu benutzen.

Die Europäische Kommision stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung bereit. Die Plattform finden Sie unter

http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr